Board of Directors & Committees

Your Officers and Board of Directors — Contact Information

Please direct any questions, comments, or suggestions about OrSEA to the OrSEA Board of Directors. Please visit for questions regarding The National Association of Enrolled Agents (NAEA).

President Evelyn Davis
Vice-President Anne Burgess
Secretary Cindy Peterson
Treasurer June Brock
Immediate Past President Madillyn “Maddy” Gaoiran
Board of Directors

Michael Davidson – North
Angela Horst– North
Kirkwood Donavin – Central West
Joyce Davis – Central East

Susan Bladorn – South
Carol Wild – At Large 

Education Nicole Piehl
Goverment Relations  Michael Davidson and Carol Wild
Historian Susan Bladorn
Communications IRA Rosenburg
Strategic Planning
Membership Mariluz Stearns
Policies and Procedures Susan Bladorn,
Nominating Madillyn “Maddy” Gaoiran
By-Laws Nicole Piehl, Daniel Stearns
Scholarships and Awards Susan Bladorn, Carol WIld
Legislative and website Daniel Stearns