Board of Directors & Committees

Your Officers and Board of Directors — Contact Information

Please direct any questions, comments, or suggestions about OrSEA to the OrSEA Board of Directors. Please visit www.naea.org for questions regarding The National Association of Enrolled Agents (NAEA).

President Kirkwood Donavin donavin@mail.com
Vice-President Daniel Stearns danielstearns@live.com
Secretary Jeff Linders jeff.linders@jmsolutionsllc.com
Treasurer Ira Rosenberg iratax@frontier.com
Past President Marie Linders marie.linders@jmsolutionsllc.com
Board of Directors

Rebecca McAllister – North
– North
Cletus Fernandez – Central West
Cindy Petersen – Central East

June Brock – South
Madillyn “Maddy” Gaoiran– South
Carol Mulder – At Large 

Rebecca@aetaxservice.com

cletusfernandez7135@msn.com
tcpete@bendbroadband.com
jbrock9092@ccountry.net
maddy@epuerto.org
mulderctax@yahoo.com

COMMITTEES
Education June Brock  jbrock9092@ccountry.net
Ethics/Rules  Marie Linders  marie.linders@jmsolutionsllc.com
Media/Public Relations
Goverment Relations IRS – Michael Davidson
ODR – Cletus Fernandez
TAX BOARD – Barbara Craven
Historian Susan Bladorn  rosest@rosenet.net
Strategic Planning Marie Linders marie.linders@jmsolutionsllc.com
Communications Ira Rosenberg  iratax@frontier.com
Membership  Maria Arbuckle  marbuckle87840@gmail.com
Budget/Audit
Nominating Marie Linders  marie.linders@jmsolutionsllc.com
By-Laws Caty Giovinco  asc5@qwestoffice.net
Scholarships and Awards June Brock jbrock9092@ccountry.net
Conference 2017 – Ira Rosenberg/Daniel Stearns